You are here: Home > About EA > Organization


Facebook Line Twitter Plurk
The EA is headed by one Director General, two Deputy Director General and one Secretary-General, is divided into 6 divisions and 6 offices.
The Act of the Organization of the Energy Administration was passed by the Legislative Yuan in the Third Reading on May 16th, 2023, and the implementation of the Act was promulgated by the President's order on June 7th of the same year. The Energy Administration was formed on September 26th, 2023 by the decree of the Executive Yuan.
The EA is headed by one Director General, two Deputy Director General and one Secretary-General. The organization of the EA is divided into 6 divisions (Energy Policy and Climate Change Division, Petroleum and Gas Development and Management Division, Electricity Development and Management Division, Energy Conservation Development and Management Division, Renewable and Prospective Energy Development Division , Renewable Energy Facilities Promotion Division) and 6 offices (Secretariat, Legal Affairs Office, Information Management Office, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, Civil Service Ethics Office.)

Update: 2023-09-22
Go Back. Top
Government Website Open Information Announcement | Privacy Policy | Security Policy
Address : 13F., No.2, Fusing N. Rd., Jhongshan District., Taipei City 104100, Taiwan (R.O.C.) | MAP | Emergency Response Call Center
Phone Number : 886-2-2772-1370
FAX : 886-2-2711-5891 or 886-2-2776-9417
Best browse supported with IE and Firefox with 1024 x 768 resolution
Update: 2024-05-14  Visitor: 5,831,720